Director Karen Finn has announced the cast:


Scrooge - Rick Workman
Cratchit - Josh Ellerbrock
Fred - Jeff Kerr

1st Solicitor - Roy Baldridge

2nd Solicitor - Michael Reynolds

Newsboy - Nathan Evans

Voices off - Various

Proprietress - Denise D’Arca

Topper - Jacob Ellerman

Marley - Brian Daily

1st Spirit - Shane Iten

Boy Scrooge - Nathan Evans

Fan - Candace Rowe

Young Scrooge - Tristan Wannemacher

Dick Wilkins - Jacob Klingler

Fezziwig - Michael Reynolds

Mrs Fezziwig - Bonnie Oatman

Belle - Madison Downing

Belle’s Husband - Nicholas Wheeler

Belle’s Sons - Gideon Hefner, Jamie Emerick

Belle’s Daughters - Candace Rowe, Kaydance Sommers, Zayla Clark

Ist Cockney - Nicholas Wheeler

2nd Cockney - Jacob Ellerman

2nd Spirit - Tristan Wannemacher

Mrs Cratchit - Amber Evans

Peter - Jacob Klingler

Martha - Alexandra Newby

Will - Nathan Evans

Belinda - Ava Boedicker

Tiny Tim - Jamie Emerick

Fred’s Wife - Melissa Sherrick

Fred’s Sister-in-Law - Alexandra Newby

Guests - Bonnie Oatman, Roy Baldridge,  Josh Ellerbrock, Ambyr Rose

Ignorance - Gideon Hefner

Want - Kaydance Sommers

3rd Spirit - Bryan Daily

1st Gent - Nicholas Wheeler

2nd Gent - Jacob Klingler

1st Rich Man - Roy Baldridge

2nd  Rich Man - Michael Reynolds

Charwoman - Denise D’Arca

Joe - Josh Ellerbrock

Laundress - Bonnie Oatman

Undertaker’s Man - Tristan Wannemacher

Caroline - Melissa Sherrick

Caroline’s Husband - Jacob Ellerman

Adults $17.00
Seniors (62 yrs. and above) $14.00
Students (11 yrs through college with ID) $12.00
Youth (10 yrs. and younger) $10.00

The Box Office opens to the general public on Monday, November 13, 2017 online (for a fee), by calling 419-223-8866 or at the Box Office. 
Box Office hours for the show are 3pm-7pm weekdays and 1 hour before each performance.