2017-2018 Season

Bingo The Winning Musical


Catherine Debrule as  Vern, Holly Hutchings as Patsy, Beverly Crowe as Honey, Penny Quinn as Bernice, Carina Wolf as Alison, Zenius Muleckis as Sam, Penny Atwood as Minnie and Marianne Mendoza as Bingo Card Girl.  Directed by Ralph Griffey. Catherine Debrule won an ITL award.


2016 - 2017 Season

Murderous Crossing


By Jerry Mayer

Steve Johnson as Victor, Founders  ITL award

Kevin Bowers, Set design, ITL Award





2015 - 2016 Season


Roses in December

A Play in Letters

By Victor L. Cahn

Directed by Richard Meinhold

Laura Negin as Carolyn

Richard Meinhold as Joel


Fond Farewell

By David Moberg

Directed by Ralph Griffey

Nicholas Nieblas as Phillip

Dennis Johnston as Roger

Alexandra Juarez as Rachel

Jacqueline Noone as Victoria

Chantel Cagle as Margaret

Angala Barkley-Devine as Dawn

Rachael Johnson as Samantha

Emily Isaacs as Deits

Andrew Horzen as Rex

Jason Vangilder as Ben Fullman


A Bench in the Sun

By Ron Clark

Directed by Laura Robataille

Frank Siebke as Burt, - Nominated for an ITL award

Murray Robataille as Harold - Nominated for an ITL award

Judi Phares as Adrienne

Calendar Girls

By Tim Firth

Directed by Steve Johnson

Nichole Trugler as Cora - Nominated for an ITL Award

Kathryn "Kat" Grossman as Chris

Annette Tringham as Annie - Nominated for an ITL Award

Harriet Briant as Jesse - Nominated for an ITL Award

Beverly Crowe as Celia

Genna Santini as Ruth - Nominated for an ITL Award

Norma Ferrales as Marie

Carolyn Duncan as Brenda

Tom Newman as John

Sheldon Craig as Rod

Penny Quinn as Lady Cravenshire

Dennis Johnston as Lawrence'

Meghan Duncan as Elaine

Tom Fulery as Liam




2014 – 2015 Season



Blithe Spirit

By Noel Coward

Directed by Howard Glen-Rawley…..Won ITL Award

Set by Kevin Bowers…..Won ITL Award

Genna Santini as Edith

Catherine DeBrule as Ruth…..Won ITL Award

Dennis Johnston as Charles

Howard Glen-Rawley as Dr. Bradman

Nicole Trugler as Mrs. Bradman

Penny Atwood as Madame Arcati…..Won ITL Award

Annette Tringham as Elvira



Scream Queens: The Musical

Book, Music and Lyrics by Scott Martin

Directed by Ralph Griffey.....Nominated for ITL Award

Caroline Sanchez as Richelle.....Won ITL Founders Award

Beverly Crowe as Nadine.....Nominated for ITL Award

Micah Justice as Bianca.....Won ITL Founders Award

Chantel Cagle as Tonya.....Won ITL Award

Renata Quijada as DeeDee.....Won ITL Award

Teresa Voss as Alexis.....Nominated for ITL Award




By A.R. Gurney

Directed by Annette Tringham.....Nominated for ITL Award

Set by Kevin Bowers

Randy Peters as Greg.....Won ITL Award

Brandice Mello as Sylvia.....Won ITL Founders Award

Jacqueline Noone as Kate.....Won ITL Award

Quentin Marley as Tom/Phyllis/Leslie.....Won ITL Award


2013 Season


The Farndale Avenue Housing Estate Townswomen’s Guild Dramatic Society Murder Mystery

A Comedy by David McGillivray and Walter Zerlin, Jr.

Directed by Tom Hurst

Set by Kevin Bowers

Susan O’Connell as Mrs. Reece…..Won ITL Award

Sarah Pearce as Thelma

Vicki Janis as Felicity

Mia Mercado-Bennett as Audrey

Mark Branyon as Gordon

Marianne Mendoza as Stagehand



Crimes of the Heart

A Dark Comedy by Beth Henley

Directed by Ralph Griffey

Set by Kevin Bowers…..Won ITL Award

Jacqueline Noone as Lenny Magrath…..Nominated for ITL Award

Laura Negin as Chick Boyle…..Won ITL Award

Kyle Anders as Doc Porter

Jennifer Reyes as Meg Magrath…..Won ITL Award

Ashley Pacheco as Babe Botrelle

Devan Noone as Barnet Lloyd



Same Time, Next Year

A Comedy by Bernard Slade

Directed by Richard Meinhold…..Nominated for ITL Award

Set by Kevin Bowers…..Nominated for ITL Award

Laura Negin as Doris…..Nominated for ITL Award

Daren Prescott as George…..Won ITL Award


2012 Season



Mark Twain Again: More of His Words and Works

Adaptations by Richard Meinhold and Robin Biggs

Directed by Robin Biggs

Set by Kevin Bowers

Richard Meinhold as Mark Twain

Kaleb Jennings as Tom Sawyer

Gabrielle Brooks as Cordelia

Lilly Alaniz as Becky

Emily Hager as Emeline



One Act Play Festival




All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten

Conceived and adapted by Ernest Zulia

Directed by Mia Mercado-Bennett

Set by Kevin Bowers

Sheldon Craig

Teresa Dolan

Tom Newman

Randy Peters …..Won ITL Award

Hilary Peters

Casey Williams



Lend Me A Tenor

By Ken Ludwig

Directed by Howard Glenn-Rawley

Set by Kevin Bowers …..Won ITL Award

Damon Burns Hamilton as Bellhop

Sheldon Craig as Tito …..Won ITL Award

Norma Ferrales as Maria

Joanne Juliet Lapointe as Julia …..Won ITL Award

Laura Negin as Maggie

Daren Prescott as Max …..Won ITL Award

Paul Runyon as Saunders

Susan Youel as Diana


2011 Season



2 Across

By Jerry Mayer

Directed by Annette Tringham

Set by Kevin Bowers…..Won ITL Award

Courtney Taylor as Janet ….. Nominated for ITL Award

Randy Peters as Josh ….. Nominated for ITL Award



I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change

Book and lyrics by Joe DiPietro, music by Jimmy Roberts

Directed by Mia Mercado-Bennett …..Nominated for ITL Award

Set by Kevin Bowers

Annalise Staudt as Annalise …..Nominated for ITL Award

Cash Morgan as Cash …..Won ITL Award

Catherine DeBrule as Catherine …..Nominated for ITL Award

Christopher John Chardi …..Won ITL Award

Pete Bennett as Pete …..Won ITL Award

Rosslyn Medina as Rosslyn …..Won ITL Award



The Hollow

By Agatha Christie

Directed by Carol Damgen …..Won ITL Award

Set by Kevin Bowers …..Won Itl Award

Howard Glenn-Rawley as Sir Henry Angkatell …..Won ITL Award

Venissa Timbreza as Henrietta Savernake …..Won ITL Award

Linda Hendrickson as Lady Lucy Angkatell …..Won ITL Award

Stephanie Parshall as Midge Hardcastle …..Won ITL Award

Richard King as Gudgeon …..Won ITL Award

Thomas Berry as Edward Angkatell

Katherine Rogers as Doris

Megan Grametbaur as Gerda Cristow

Michael Voyu as Dr. John Cristow

Lauren Campbell as Veronica Cray

Tom Provenzano as Monsieur Hercule Poirot …..Nominated for ITL Award

Donnell Powell as Inspector Grange …..Won ITL Award

Aaron Rogers as Detective Sergeant Clark



All I Need for Christmas & Auld Lang Syne

Two one act plays by Annette Tringham

Directed by Annette Tringham

Set by Kevin Bowers

Stephanie Parshall as Goldie

Debbie Cochran as Frank

Susan O’Connell as Myrna

Alex Warren as Thomas

Benjamin Andrew Taylor as Christopher

Courtney Fox Taylor as Mary and Mother

Jim Dieli as Bernie

Emily Mae Isaak as Shopper, Beth

Sarah Parshall as Ashley, Greta

Camryn Dietrich as Barbara, Myrna (Age 12)

Bobbie Carver as Jen, Myrna ((Middle Aged)

Megan Duncan as Young Woman, Myrna (Age 20)

Tryna Morton as Carol, Meredith


2010 Season



An Evening with Mark Twain: His Own Words and Works

Adaptation by Dr M.K. Switzer and Sabrina Wareing

Directed by Dr. M.K. Switzer

Richard Meinhold as Mark Twain

Dan Lawrence as Adam

Natalie Batista and Alexis Carlson as Eve