Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Dianne Blick - President

Will Tobin - Treasurer

Keith Temaat - Vice President

Jacque Roberts - Secretary

Bruce Boyd
Dianne Cannon
Neita Christopherson
Willene Decker
Dan Dyck

Jim Elliott
Martha Fee
Jan Peak

Shirley Power


Richard Koshgarian - Conductor/Operations Mgr. (Ex-Officio)




The Hutchinson Symphony Association board of directors is an active, working board.  If you have interest in serving on the board or in a committee role, please know we are always interested in visiting with prospective new members. or Dianne Blick at 620.960.6503 to begin a dialogue.