Board of Directors


Imagination Theater is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors comprised of business leaders, philanthropists, and arts advocates who share a common passion for theatre and a commitment to the community.


Lanny Langston 
Peter Wolfe


Dave Zarka


President Elect:
Rita Timewell


Vice President:
Becca Kaldunski


Rebecca Monroe


Dan Clark


Members at Large:
Jeff Cameron
Alisyn Gularte
Andrew Vonderschmitt


Past Board Members:
Maggie Bush
Wayne Campbell
Marsha Myers
Betsy Prescott


Box Office Manager:
Amy Rosemeyer