Box Office
The box office is on the outside of the IVC PAC next to the Lobby entrance. It is open one (1) hour prior to performances.

 

Tickets can be purchased online here at Ivcarts.org or athe box office in the 1 hour period before events. Please note, tickets are non-refundable except for cancelled events that are not rescheduled.

 

Patrons may exchange tickets from one event to another within the same season. The patron must pay the difference if the event being exchanged into has a higher ticket value that the first event. However, the patron will not be refunded the difference if the event being exchanged into has a lower ticket value than the first. The non-refundable portion of the ticket will go to support the IVC PAC. Said amount is not tax-deductible or eligible for official donation through the IVC Foundation.

 

Tickets must be exchanged no later than 24 hours before the performance. To make an exchanges, call the PAC Operations Manager at 949-451-5294

Join Our Mailing List!

Join the mailing list and receive the annual printed season brochure delivered to your home. You will also receive monthly email updates with valuable information about upcoming music, theatre, and dance performances at the IVC PAC.

 

MAILING LIST

 

Rental Information

The IVC PAC is available for rental only in the month of June. Rental rates are quoted at time of inquiry and are subject to change without notice. Renters are required to execute a Rental Agreement Contract and provide an insurance rider indemnifying the district and all of its employees. Rentals are processed on a first come-first serve basis. For more information, contact Performing Arts Center Production Manager Patric Taylor at 949-451-5455 or ptaylor@ivc.edu.

 

Volunteering

We always welcome volunteers for ushering our events. For more information, please contact Cecil Armstrong at 949-451-5294 or carmstrong23@ivc.edu.

 

 

PAC Contacts Academic Contacts

Patric Taylor
Director of the PAC
ptaylor@ivc.edu
949-451-5455

 

Cecil Armstrong
Box Office Manager
carmstrong23@ivc.edu
949-451-5294

 

Nancy Bracken
Costuming
nbracken@ivc.edu
949-451-5327

 

Donald Formaneck
Scenic Director
dformaneck@ivc.edu
949-451-5100

Joe Poshek
School of the Arts Dean
jposhek@ivc.edu
949-451-5650
 

Julie Kirk
Art Department Chair
jkirk6@ivc.edu
949-451-5285
 

Jennifer La Curan
Dance Department Chair
949-451-5533
jlacuran@ivc.edu

 

Matthew Tresler
Music Department Chair
949-451-5538
mtresler@ivc.edu

 

M. Scott Grabau
Theatre Department Chair
mgrabau@ivc.edu
949-451-5552