2020 Season Chamber Music Artists at a Glance

Sundays at 3 PM (plus Saturday, September 5 at 7 pm)

Listed in chronological order

 


Benjamin Hochman, Piano
June 7, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Horszowski Trio
June 14, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Oskar Espina-Ruiz, Clarinet
June 14, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Penderecki String Quartet
June 21, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Tanya Bannister, Piano
June 21, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Parker Quartet
June 28, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Simone Dinnerstein, Piano
June 28, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Arianna String Quartet
July 5, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Judith Gordon, Piano
July 5, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Rolston String Quartet
July 12, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Adam Golka, Piano
July 12, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Verona Quartet
July 19, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Victoria Schwartzman, Piano
July 19, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Harlem Quartet
July 26, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Misha Dichter, Piano
July 26, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

American String Quartet
Aug 2, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Paul Neubauer, Viola
Aug 2, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Amernet String Quartet
Aug 9, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Vivek Kamath, Viola
Aug 9, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Ulysses Quartet
Aug 16, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Maria Lambros, Viola
Aug 16, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Michael Kannen, Cello
Aug 16, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Cassatt String Quartet
Aug 23, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Paul Katz, Cello
Aug 23, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Pei-Shan Lee, Piano
Aug 23, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Jupiter String Quartet
Aug 30, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Soyeon Kate Lee, Piano
Aug 30, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Shanghai Quartet
Sept 5, 2020,  Saturday @ 7 pm

Shanghai Quartet
Sept 6, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Bernadene Blaha, Piano
Sept 6, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Daedalus Quartet
Sept 13, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Todd Crow, Piano
Sept 13, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Ariel Quartet
Sept 20, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm

Fei-Fei, Piano
Sept 20, 2020, Sun @ 3 pm