Ann Sharp Smith, President

NTMCC Founder, Executive and Artistic Director


Jesse Davis, Chairman of the Board 

Denton County Assistant District Attorney


Teresa Smith,  Secretary

Retired Educator


Jean Waters, Treasurer 

Small and Medium Business Consultant, Sustainability for People Profit Plant



Board Members



Mrs. Esther Andrews

Ms. Beth Bates-Verges

Mr. John Hyatt

Mr. Doug Mainous

Ms. Sandy Mainous

Mr. Bill Randall

Ms. Ann Sharp Smith

Ms. Morgan Smith

Ms. Teresa Smith

Mr. Eswara Tellakula

Mrs. Jean Waters