Staff Directory


 

Name                                          Title Extension Email
Sandy Aichner Graphic Designer 243 saincher@rubicontheatre.org
Christopher Brown House Manager   housemanager@rubicontheatre.org
Karyl Lynn Burns Producing Artistic Director 224 klburns@rubicontheatre.org
Stephanie Coltrin-Beyries Associate Producer/Casting Director 225 scoltrin@rubicontheatre.org
Katharine Farmer Director of International Programing   kfarmer@rubicontheatre.org
Lois Fischman Business Manager 233 finance@rubicontheatre.org
Donnoven Fried Assistant Box Office Manager 231 dfried@rubicontheatre.org
Michelle Hunter Marketing and PR Manager 232 mhunter@rubicontheatre.org
Amber Landis-Stover Development Director 237 alandis-stover@rubicontheatre.org
Brian McDonald Associate Artistic Director 234 bmcdonald@rubicontheatre.org
Jessie Vacchiano Systems Manager 242 jvacchiano@rubicontheatre.org
Elizabeth Wold Box Office Manager/ Group Sales 229 ewold@rubicontheatre.org