2020-2021 Board of Directors


John C. Grissom - President


Emily-Ann Moriarty-Phillips - Vice President


Laurie Grissom - Treasurer


Shannon Jones - Secretary 


Judy Bauman Blalock - Historian & Parliamentarian 


Tripp Jackson - Production Liaison


Elaine Plybon - Membership/Season Pass Liaison


Misty Baptiste - Director of Reservations


Linda Fullhart - Director of Outreach


Byron Holder - Director of Engagement


Amy Jackson - Director of Publicity


Greg Phillips - Director of Building Operations





Click on any board member's name to learn more about them!