Board of Directors

President: Sara Gomez
Vice President: Sally Anderson
Treasurer: Catherine Ballard
Secretary: Theresa Apple

Director - Season Subscription and Box Office: Valerie O'Keeffe
      Box Office Chair: Bill Heavner
Director - Development Chair: Vonderene Swigart
Director - Building and Grounds: David Cooper
Director - Membership: Wendy Wiley
Director - Publicity: Roxie Orndorff

​Business Manager:  Pamela Lam Allen

Office Assistant:  Kendra Getaz